Back to all updates

about 8 years ago

SDK webinar Monday (Registration required)

Samsung will hold a webinar on the S Pen SDK Monday, March 5 at 11:00 AM Pacific / 1:00 PM Central / 2:00 PM Eastern.

Learn more about how to create S Pen-integrated apps using S Pen SDK 2.0.

Register to participate! You will receive an email with a link to the meeting after registering.